"Accelerating the use of genomic technologies in Australasia"

Travel Award Winners for AGTA-2017 Conference

AGTA generally offers travel awards at each annual conference to assist participants from the more remote locations (relative to conference location) to attend.

Travel Awards

$900 awards to:

Sandra Fitzgerald, The University of Auckland, NZ;

Priyanka Sinha, University of Otago, NZ;

$800 award to:

Denise Anderson, Telethon Kids Institute, WA;

$300 award to:

Devika Ganesamoorthy, The University of Queensland;

Farhana Matin, Queensland University of Technology;

Haojing Shao, The University of Queensland;

Nicholas Blackburn, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley;

Simon Hardwick, Garvan Institute of Medical Research;

Kaitao Lai, CSIRO, NSW;

Aidan O’Brien, CSIRO, NSW;

Social Media